National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Eleven seventh grade students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society this Spring: Blakley Byrd, Kellis Green, Sam Guerra, Rorie Jay, Olivia Loffland, Kelsey Nowlin, Joe Pebley, Benton Phillips, Estella Turner, Creed Williams and Abby Wright.
All Saints’ Episcopal School is a leading college preparatory day school in Fort Worth, Texas. Grounded in the Episcopal school tradition, All Saints’ offers programming of national distinction in the academic, fine art, athletic and spiritual disciplines, which brings to life our philosophy of promoting each student’s individual genius within.
All Saints’ Episcopal School © 2013
9700 Saints Circle, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Phone: 817-560-5700