2019 National Merit Finalist, Four National Merit Commended and Four National Hispanic Scholars

Congratulations to All Saints' 2019 National Merit Scholarship FINALIST, Andy Zukoski '19, as well as these four National Merit Commended Scholars: Trevor Dugan '19, Kort Kuenstler '19, Celia Nowlin '19, and Kennedy Zak '19. Bryson Clark '19, Ali Evans '19, Michael Flores '19 and Celia Nowlin '19 were also named a National Hispanic Recognition Scholar. 

Last week, the National Merit Scholarship Corporation (NMSC) announced the names of approximately 16,000 Semifinalists in the 64th annual National Merit Scholarship Program. These academically-talented high school seniors have an opportunity to continue in the competition for some 7,500 National Merit Scholarships worth about $31 million that will be offered next spring.

Zukoski is one of two students who earned a perfect ACT score last spring; Natalie Jeffries '19 also earned a perfect ACT score, and both students were featured on NBC for their incredible accomplishment. Less than one-tenth of 1 percent of graduates who take the ACT get a perfect score of 36.More than just a test score, though, both students are exceptionally well rounded individuals with a strong community investment. 
All Saints’ Episcopal School is a leading college preparatory day school in Fort Worth, Texas. Grounded in the Episcopal school tradition, All Saints’ offers programming of national distinction in the academic, fine art, athletic and spiritual disciplines, which brings to life our philosophy of promoting each student’s individual genius within.
All Saints’ Episcopal School © 2013
9700 Saints Circle, Fort Worth, Texas 76108 Phone: 817-560-5700