Skip To Main Content

Legacy Giving

If you want to leave a footprint, take a step.

Community members of all ages generously include All Saints' Episcopal School in their estate plans. Planned gifts included in estate plans can take many forms – cash bequests, securities, life insurance policies, split interest gifts such as charitable remainder trusts or annuities, charitable lead trusts and retained life estates. As a donor matures, the estate plan often grows in value and complexity and with it the planned gift(s) directed to All Saints'. The donor can designate a planned gift to a specific area of the School or allow All Saints' to allocate it to an endowment fund we believe is most cherished by the donor. For more information, please contact the Director of Institutional Advancement.

The DeWolfe Society

Membership in the DeWolfe Society is established when members of our community have generously provided for All Saints' Episcopal School in their estate plans through planned gifts and the donor or financial representative notifies the School of the inclusion. This prestigious Society was created in memory of the School's founding Rector, Father James P. DeWolfe. 

When an estate is being settled, All Saints' lifts up the DeWolfe Society member and works to administer the planned gift according to the donor's wishes. If no designation is made prior to the estate settlement, All Saints' will carefully allocate the gift to an endowment fund we believe most cherished by the donor.  For more information, please contact the Director of Institutional Advancement.

Give Now

DeWolfe Society Members

Dr. and Mrs. Merle T. Basden
Dr. Sharon Basden* and Mr. Gary Frankenfield
Dr. and Mrs. Thaddeus B. Bird
Mr. and Mrs. A William Brackett
Mr. and Mrs. Edmond Bradshaw
Mr. and Mrs. Pete Chambers
Amy and Andrew Conders
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. James P. DeWolfe, Jr.*
Mr. and Mrs. Robert A. Ferguson
Charlene and Gary Frankenfield
Dr. Joseph W. Gray
Ms. Andrea Halbach
Mr.* and Mrs. Kent S. Henning
Mr. and Mrs. Reese Hillard
Pat Hughes
The Rev. and Mrs. Christopher Jambor
Ms. Dorothy Jurgens*
Mr. and Mrs. Dee J. Kelly
Mr. A. Avery McDaniel
Ms. Donna Michels*
Keira Moody
Mr. and Mrs. Ardon Moore
Mr. and Mrs. Jody Moore
Mr. Mark P. Moore
Ms. Johnnie Pearce Moseley*
Ms. Sylvia P. Murray*
Ms. Deborah K. Phelan
Mr. and Mrs. John Pinkerton
Mr. and Mrs. Rusty Reid
Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Ryan*
Mr. and Mrs. James D. Samis
Mr. Frank H. Sherwood*
Mr. Ramsay Slugg*
Ms. Ann Pendleton Stephens*
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory T. Swienton
Mr. and Mrs. George M. Young, Jr.
Anonymous (5)