Skip To Main Content

Homecoming & Reunion Weekend: November 5-6

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5

Distinguished Alumni Award Service

Honoring 2021-2022 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipient Dr. Christopher Douglas '05
11: 15 a.m., All Saints' Chapel
All Alumni are invited!

Homecoming Pep Rally

2:30 p.m., Reid Gym

Homecoming Varsity Football Game

7:00 p.m., Young Field
All Saints' vs. Parish Episcopal
We will recognize the Reunion Classes ending in 0, 1, 5 and 6 during halftime
There will be Alumni VIP End Zone Seating and Tailgate Experience with food, games and fun for every alum!
RSVP

FRIDAY-SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 5-6

Reunions

After a year of postponed and canceled events, we are excited to celebrate the milestone reunions of the following classes. Contact your class rep for details!

Class of 1990 – Class Rep: Kirk Coleman, kcole1@aol.com
Class of 1991 – Email alumni@aseschool.org for details
Class of 1995 – Class Rep: Kellie Ott Bullinger, kjbullinger@hotmail.com
Class of 1996 – Class Rep: Julie King-Henry, jchrking@gmail.com
Class of 2000 – Class Rep: Regan Shoemaker Burdett, regan_burdett@hotmail.com
Class of 2001 – Reunion Contact: Logan Tankersley Imes, loganimes@aseschool.org
Class of 2005 – Class Rep: Kristen Berry Shelley, kristen.c.berry@gmail.com
Class of 2006 – Class Rep: Hollis Kent Webb, hollisfk@gmail.com
Class of 2010 – Class Rep: Claire O’Connor Armstrong, oconnorclairep@gmail.com
Class of 2011 – Class Rep: Barrett Tanner Stanford, cbtanner15@gmail.com
Class of 2015 – Class Rep: Larkin Rich, larkinelizabethrich@gmail.com
Class of 2016 – Class Rep: Jack Brockermeyer, jbrockermeyer@gmail.com