Skip To Main Content

Calendar

To print, you can select the print icon above the month, or you can print either of these two PDFs. 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
AP Art Showcase
-
Simpson Upper School
Wed, May 1
MS & US Band Concert
-
McNair Theater
Sat, May 4
SAT
Sun, May 5
MS/US Dance Company Showcase
-
Scott Theatre
Mon, May 6
MS Theater Art & Art Showcase
-
McNair Theater
Tue, May 7
EC Sno Cone Social
-
EC Playground
Baccalaureate
-
All Saints' Chapel
Wed, May 8
US Awards & Honors Convocation
-
All Saints' Chapel
EC Sno Cone Social
-
EC Playground
Thu, May 9
EC Mothers & Special Friends Day
-
Dillard Early Childhood Center
MS Awards
-
All Saints' Chapel
EC Sno Cone Social
-
EC Playground
Fri, May 10
EC Mothers & Special Friends Day
-
Dillard Early Childhood Center
Saint Sophia Award
-
All Saints' Chapel
Robing Ceremony
-
Burnett Great Lawn
Sat, May 11
Commencement
-
Burnett Great Lawn
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
MS Choir Pops Concert
-
McNair Theater
Tue, May 14
Thu, May 16
LS Ballet Recital
-
Reid Family Gymnasium
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
2024 Fine Arts Banquet
-
Blue Mesa Grill